Day 2 – Santa’s Christmas List

Did anyone ever think about what Santa wants for Christmas? Does he really want milk and cookies? Or is he into materialistic things and has an up-to-date amazon.com wishlist? Well, I know one things for sure, this Santa has a wish list. I’ve been boning up on Santa gear and I realized that my suit is good, it’s just not GREAT. Over the last 10 years I’ve been the family Santa Claus (due to lack of male adults in the family) and I’ve had a few suit and beard upgrades, as evidenced by my hats. The first was a rough cheap material that could stick straight up. The second was a huge upgrade, but still a little chinsy, the white fur was shorter and a little course. Now, the third is a charmer, fluffy for days.

Santa Hat Progression
So that brings me to Santa Sutton’s Christmas list. I know it’s a pipe dream, but man a nicer suit and boots would really put me into a professional realm. Ok, that, and a deeper voice. Well, here’s to wishing that one day a suit to be donated to me that looks a little something like this.

Jealous of that trimming.

Leave a Reply

